How To Have Happy Feet + GIVEAWAY!

Disclaimer:  I received free product to review from Fun Fit Feet and they are also providing the prize for this giveaway. I received no other compensation. As always, all opinions are my own.

Hey there!

I hope all of you had a great weekend! I am so happy to bring you an awesome giveaway from Fun Fit Feet this week and to be participating in my third Giveaway Blog Hop hosted by the lovely Kristy and Amanda. Make sure you check out the links at the end of this post for more chances to win awesome prizes from the other participating bloggers!

If there’s one thing that’s always lacking in my workout wardrobe, it’s my selection (or lack there of) when it comes to running socks. I know it’s important to have sweat-wicking, comfortable socks to wear when I’m working out, but it’s the one thing I always put off replacing. When Fun Fit Feet reached out to me to review some of their technical performance socks and share the love with a giveaway for all of you, it sounded right up my alley!

IMG_4782

I received two pairs of the D-Evo™ Tabby Run Socks to test out. They are constructed specifically for the modern everyday runner and incorporate a ton of features into the socks, including an imperceptible toe seam, mid-foot support, sculpted forefoot and heel padding. The tab adds a super soft, densely padded tab at the lower Achilles tendon. They also contain a technical fiber made from recycled resources and certified COOLMAX® EcoMade to help wick moisture and keep feet dry, even during the most demanding conditions. Last but not least, they’re made in the USA!

IMG_4994

I’ve been putting the socks to the test the last couple of weeks and I’ve been really impressed with the way they preform during running, spin class and strength training. Since I’ve been impressed with them so far, I decided to put them to the ultimate test this weekend: moving on Saturday and running a 5k on Sunday.

IMG_4988

After all my testing, I’ve decided my favorite feature is the padded tab on the back to prevent rubbing and blistering. I have a serious problem with my running and spin shoes rubbing on the back of my ankle and even sometimes slipping off in my shoes, so these socks allowed me to forget about that issue completely and focus on my workout.

IMG_4992

I also really love the SockGuy Watermelon socks because what’s not to love about anything watermelon?!?! These guys also have an “Easy-Fit” cuff for a perfect fit every time on any foot. They’re also made out of ultra-wicking fabric and help eliminate blisters and hot spots.

watermelon__99758_1415415392_1280_1280

Source here.

Now on to the giveaway! Fun Fit Feet has been nice enough to give one lucky reader two pairs of socks of their choice! Awesome right?!?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

 

You must be a US resident to be eligible to win. Giveaway is open until Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 11:59pm PST. Winner will randomly be chosen by Fun Fit Feet and contacted via email Thursday, March 26, 2015. The winner will have one week to claim their prize or a new winner will be chosen.

Even if you don’t win the giveaway, Fun Fit Feet is offering some sweet deals for you to step up your sock game. Use the code “DASH20” to get 20% off of your purchase through 3/31/15 (valid on everything except sock subscription boxes). The D-Evo™ Tabby Run Socks (which were the socks I tried out) are also Buy 3 get 1 Free all month long (“DASH20” code not valid with this offer).

Spring into Fitnes 2015

Now do you want a chance to win even more awesome prizes? Well you’re in luck because I’m participating in a giveaway blog hop this month with a group of other awesome bloggers! That means more chances for you to win! All you have to do is click the Linky link below or visit one of the hosts blogs for a full list of the participating giveaways!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Mom Who Tri’s – Co-Host
Questions of the Day:
What’s the one fitness item you always put off replacing?
If you could win any pair of Fun Fit Feet socks, which pair would you choose?

 

Signature
14 thoughts on “How To Have Happy Feet + GIVEAWAY!

  1. I love a good comfy pair of running socks. I love to wear them for everyday too so they can wear out fast (my girls are also always asking to borrow them!). I really like the black and white ones you have picture. Too Cute!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: What I’ve Been Up To Since I’ve Been MIA Without Internet! | A Couple of Dashes

Share Your Thoughts :)

