I Love…

Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone!

In honor of V-day, I thought today would be the perfect day to talk about some of the little things that make life awesome.

I love sleeping in and staying in bed late.

I love listening to music in my car way to loud while dancing in my seat on a sunny day.

I love the look of a fresh mani and pedi.

I love the feeling after a long run.

I love laughing way to hard at silly videos online.

I love the smell of air dried hair on a warm summer day.

I love the feeling of learning and succeeding at something new.

I love brightening others’ day.

I love snuggling up under a blanket with my puppy at the end of a long day while watching my favorite tv shows.

I love the feeling of a new haircut.

I love spending time with those that I love.

I love being silly, laughing at myself and not taking myself to seriously.

I love accomplishing something I didn’t think was possible.

I love unexpectedly having free time when the world is at your fingertips and you can do anything you want or nothing at all.

Questions of the Day:

What are some things you’re loving today?

Are you celebrating Valentine’s Day this year? What are you doing?

Signature

Photo source here.

7 thoughts on “I Love…

Share Your Thoughts :)

