Link Love 02.08.15 + Goals In Life

Happy Sunday Everyone!

I spent all day on Friday thinking about what I want from my career and the next few years of my life, so when I saw this quote, it seemed to explain my thoughts exactly.

IMG_4236

But hopefully I’ll be able to tell you a whole lot more on this later! Fingers crossed! 🙂 Now on to the links I’ve loved this week!

Here’s what happened on A Couple of Dashes this week that you may have missed:

Weekend Recap – Super Bowl XLIX Edition!

Ultimate 12th Man Game Day Treats!

5 New Fitness Things I Want To Try In 2015

What’s A Watermelon Loving Wino To Do?

Quick & Easy Breakfast Recipes From The Skinny Confidential & GIVEAWAY! <—- Make sure you enter!

Friday Favorites – National Frozen Yogurt Day, Chia Pods and More!

 

Here are some other links from the blogosphere I enjoyed this week:

The Sleep Bun Tutorial via The Skinny Confidential – Love this idea for pretty second day curls!

Chocolate PB Strawberry Protein Smoothie Recipe via Allison Anderson – YUM! Chocolate PB smoothies are my favorite but I haven’t found a place that makes them JUST right yet, so I’m going to just have to make them myself! 🙂

There Is No JUST in 13.1 via Mile Posts on Women’s Running – Own your mileage, even if you’re not running a marathon.

Two Ingredient Mousse + Healthier Chocolate Desserts via Run Pretty – I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect dairy free mousse recipe for a long time, so I can’t wait to give this one a try!

 

Questions of the Day:

What do you have planned for today?

What are you hoping to accomplish in the next few years?

What steps are you taking to work toward those goals?

Signature

2 thoughts on “Link Love 02.08.15 + Goals In Life

  1. Love this post! I found some other fun articles I missed this week! My goal for today was to clean and get my laundry done but my youngest has a stomach bug.. so while I AM doing a lot of laundry, throw up covered comforters was NOT on my to-do list! haha! Looks like my day wont be going as planned! 😉

    Like

Share Your Thoughts :)

