Link Love 02.01.15 + Funny Videos!

Happy Super Bowl Sunday Everyone!

I can’t believe the day is finally here! EEEEKKK! I’m so excited to bust out all my green and blue and hang out with some of my favorite people to root on the Hawks! I’ve got all my blue and green treats ready to go and I can’t wait to stuff my face in a plate of cupcakes eat one cupcake in a very lady like manner. But before all the excitement starts and we all enter into a sugar coma, here are some links I came across this week that I wanted to share with you! Enjoy!

binge-eating-food-football-super-bowl-sunday-ecards-someecards

Here’s what happened on A Couple of Dashes this week that you may have missed:

An Easy & Healthy Snack, Workouts and Auditions!

How I Overcome Unhealthy Temptations and Cravings

Beauty Products I Would DIE Without.

Stories From My iPhone…

Valentine’s Day Gifts For Her

 

Here are some other links from the blogosphere I enjoyed this week:

Easy Funfetti Popcorn Balls via The Dwelling Tree – I immediately want anything with the word “funfetti” in the title.

Party Planning: How to Host a Girl’s Wine Tasting Party via LaurenConrad.com – I will definitely be doing this when I move into a new place!

Kind Of The Best Valentine’s Day Dessert…Ever: 2 Minute Flower Cake via The Skinny Confidential – This is absolutely brilliant!

Quick & Easy Sweet Brown Rice Breakfast Bowl via Running With Spoons – I’m always on the lookout for easy breakfast ideas, so I can’t wait to try this one out!

 

And lastly, here are some funny videos I just had to share: 

I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m just a sucker for random videos on YouTube. Check out my latest find…

 

And for my Serial loving friends. Better late than never on this one. (Thanks for sharing Janae!)

 

Questions of the Day:

What are your plans for the Super Bowl today?

Who are you rooting for?

What’s your go to party snack?

Signature

2 thoughts on “Link Love 02.01.15 + Funny Videos!

  1. Great links! I will be watching the Superbowl tonight, with no particular team to root for. Just going to enjoy the last night of football!! Have fun this evening – hope to see some pics on your IG page tonight!

    Like

Share Your Thoughts :)

