Beauty Stocking Stuffers Under $20

Hey there! I know you are all probably getting inundated with gift guides right now, but I really wanted to share some of my favorite beauty products that I think would make perfect gifts this season! And you want to know the best part?!?! They are all under $20! That makes these perfect options for stocking stuffers, gift exchanges that have a price limit and just a little something special to say thanks to someone special in your life. I either 1) already own the items on this list or 2) have them on my wish list, so these are all products that come personally recommended by me. No companies have paid to be a part of this guide, so you can feel comfortable knowing these are all awesome tried and true gifts you can give with confidence to the beauty product junkie in your life! Enjoy! Beauty-Stocking-Stuffers

1. Lip Scrub

lip scrub Sometimes in the winter time, my lips get a little dry and need a little extra special care. I love incorporating my Lush lip scrub into my nighttime beauty routine this time of the year to help smooth things out. Then I pile some extra thick and soothing lip balm afterwards and my lips feel amazing in the morning! My favorite part about the Lush lips scrubs is that most of them are completely Vegan and they are also editable! YUM! Where to buy: Lush, Victoria’s Secret, Ulta, $8.95 and up

2. EOS Lip Balm Set

EOS If you can get your hands on one of these EOS lip balm sets, to give as a gift (pick one up for yourself too!), the beauty lover on your list will thank you! Every year at Christmas time, EOS comes out with a limited edition gift set of new balm flavors. A couple of years ago they were Disney themed and searched high and low to find them for my friends for Christmas. So if you come across these, make sure to snag one before they are all sold out because these lip balm spheres are a must have! Where to buy: Ulta, Drugstore.com, Kohls, $5.99 and up

3. Hand Food Hand Lotion

hand food I’ve talked about my love for this hand lotion on this blog before. I’ve been using it for a couple of years now and always have a mini version on my desk during the winter months to help combat dry skin. I love how hydrating this lotion is since it’s made out of shea butter and macadamia oil. It also smells delicious since another one of the ingredients is marshmallows! Where to buy: Soap and GlorySephora, $6 and up

4. Lush Bath Bombs

Bath Bomb Bath bombs are a special treat that most people don’t buy regularly, but love to have. They come in a variety of different scents and formulas for every skin type/concern so there is something for everyone. They’re the perfect way to relax after a stressful day at the office! Where to buy: Lush, $4.99 and up

5. Real Techniques Core Collection Brush Set

core-collection-full-01 The Real Techniques line of makeup brushes was designed by the makeup artists behind the Pixiwoo channel on YouTube. These brushes are really high quality and come highly recommended by many other beauty vloggers on YouTube. I can personally attest to the quality of these brushes, because I have this collection and some additional brushes in my personal makeup brush collection. I love that even though they are affordable, they don’t compromise on quality. I’m normally a MAC makeup brush kind of girl, so I was a little skeptical when I first came across these brushes because of the price point. After trying them out, I was very pleased and have began replacing my MAC brushes with these when I was in need of a new brush. Where to buy: Real Techniques, Ulta, Drugstore.com, $15.49 and up

6. Elizabeth and James Nirvana Mini Rollerball Set

Untitled-1 I was a huge Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen fan when I was little, so when I heard they came out with their own line of perfumes, I knew I had to check it out. Nirvana White is a lighter more feminine fragrance made out of peony, chic muguet, and tender musk and Nirvana Black is what I something I would wear more for night time and dates and smells of violet, sensual sandalwood, and rich vanilla. I’m beyond obsessed with both of them and haven’t been able to pick which one I like better, so this is a perfect way to pick them both up at a reasonable price. These are great to throw in purses for a little mid day fragrance pick me up! Where to buy: Sephora, $20

7. Body Scrub

body scrub This is my all time favorite body scrub. Seriously. The coconut lime scent is my absolute favorite (that’s why I included it here), but it comes in a variety of different scents. During the spring and summer months I go through a lot of jars of body scrub since I use self tanner and sometimes go spray tanning. I can’t justify spending $20+ a jar when I go through it as fast as I do, so I was thrilled when I came across this stuff. It works just as well as the more expensive brands, but it only costs a fraction of the price. Where to buy: Walmart, Ulta, $6.48 and up

8. Body Spray

Untitled-3 Body sprays make the perfect stocking stuffer because they have so many different uses and come in so many different scents so there is a fragrance to fit everybody on your list. Mini bottles are perfect for travel and throwing in purses or gym bags so they’re always on hand when your loved one needs just a little freshening up on the go. Body sprays are also perfect for more casual days when perfume seems a little too over the top. Where to buy: Victoria’s Secret, Bath and Body Works, $8 and up

9. Essie Nail Polish Mini Set

_9585087 Essie is one of my personal favorite nail polish brands because of the high quality of their polishes and the large selection of colors to choose from. These minis are the perfect way to add some seasonal colors to your nail polish addicts collection, without having to settle on just one color! Where to buy: Nordstrom, $17   Need more gift ideas? Check out my other gift guides below!

fitness stocking stuffers and gifts under $20

fitness gifts under $50

fitness gifts under $100

Questions of the Day: Do you have any beauty products on your list? Which ones?!!? I love discovering new products! Will you be picking up any of these items for gifts or for yourself? I won’t tell!  Signature Linking up to Running 4 Cupcakes, Fitting It All In, Housewife Glamour, You Signed Up For What, Xoxo Rebecca, September Farm, New Mrs Adventures Life of MegLive Randomly SimpleOur Three PeasFitful FocusDiary of a Real Housewife, The Good Life and Healthy Diva Life!

15 thoughts on “Beauty Stocking Stuffers Under $20

    • Yeah I needed to replace some of mine but couldn’t justify MAC prices anymore so I decided to give these a shot and haven’t looked back! I love them!

      Like

    • The nail polish section in Target is dangerous! I don’t even look anymore because sometimes I just can’t resist picking up a new one and I can’t justify them anymore by how massive my collection has become!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts :)

