Detox Water Bottle + JDRF Gala + Mickey Socks – One Sentence Per Picture

Welcome to Monday my lovelies!

Did you guys have a good weekend? Mine was great but beyond exhausting. I spent Friday and Saturday running around town picking up donated desserts for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation Evening of Hope Gala I was volunteering at on Saturday evening. I spent Sunday recovering because I was beyond exhausted. Haha!

Here are some pictures from my weekend with one sentence per picture (okay… so I cheated on some but I tried!).1339653065776_4509287

Loving this infusing water bottle.

IMG_2702

I’ve tried cucumber water and apple cinnamon water so far.

IMG_2718

I’ve been practicing choreographing my own spin sessions lately as part of my instructor training. SWEATY!

IMG_2712

You know you need to do laundry when the only clean socks you can find to wear to the gym have Mickey Mouse heads on them.

IMG_2720

My fancy pants dress for the JDRF Gala on Saturday night. The heels never made it out of the trunk. It was a ballet flats kind of night.

IMG_2723

Two dozen Krispy Kreme doughnuts, 4 berry pies, 1 key lime pie, 12 Cinnabon cinnamon rolls, 1 pint of ice cream and 1 cookie pizza (all the dessert items I got donated for the dessert dash).

IMG_2745

The gala was at the Tacoma Yacht Club on the waterfront.

IMG_2746

It was a packed house and we raised over $110,000, which was well over our goal for the evening!

IMG_2749

Questions of the Day:

What’s your one sentence for the weekend?

What is your favorite fruit to infuse your water with?

Heels or flats? 

Signature

Linking up to the Running with Spoons linkup!

One thought on “Detox Water Bottle + JDRF Gala + Mickey Socks – One Sentence Per Picture

  1. Pingback: Fitness Stocking Stuffers + Gifts Under $20! | A Couple of Dashes

Share Your Thoughts :)

