Links I Love 10.19.14

Hey there!

I hope you all are having a great weekend so far and that you’ve been able to sleep in a little bit! That’s always my favorite part of the weekend, well that and catching up with friends and family and being able to hit up a morning spin class or two! 😉 Here are some interesting reads I’ve came across lately that I wanted to share with you. Hopefully you’re still lounging in bed or on the couch and have a few minutes to take a peak at some of these links. I think you’ll really like them!

200_s

Source here.

Send a message of value to yourself by giving yourself little luxuries. This is a MUST READ. (I just ordered Kristin’s book “Mile Markers” and can’t wait to start reading it! I love her work!)

I love this post on living with intention by doing what you love with passion and intention.

Being featured in this post on Hungry Runner Girl was totally the highlight of my week. I’m a huge fan of Janae’s blog and loved checking out other people’s running costumes!

Mama Laughlin has a way of always making me realize that I’m not the only one that struggles with bad days and not wanting to go to the gym. She hit me over the head AGAIN with a message I needed to hear in this post.

Allison Anderson shares cute flats to support Breast Cancer Awareness month and some interesting facts about breast cancer here.

My friend, Matt, talks about why buying used bikes is the best way to go here.

Check out Track the Tank where bloggers from around the country are writing inspirational messages on a tank and at the end, one lucky person will win the tank! Check it out here.

Mile Posts talks about some interesting tips to stay safe on a morning run that I would have never thought about. Check them out here.

Questions of the Day:

What fun plans do you have for today?

Have you read anything good lately? I’d love to check it out! 

Signature

Share Your Thoughts :)

