Pumpkin Spice Flavored Everything Taste Test VIDEO!

Hey there!

I’m so excited about today’s blog post! This has been awhile in the making, so it’s really exciting to be able to share it with all of you today! I’m sure all of you have heard about the highly anticipated Pumpkin Spice Oreos by now. I decided I had to do something fun with them on here, so I decided to gather as many of the pumpkin spice flavored products I could find and do a ginormous taste test with my friend, Mickie, who you may recognize from my “Drink More Water” challenge.

IMG_1866

So without further ado, check out our pumpkin spice everything taste test video! I hope you enjoy watching it as much as we enjoyed making it! 🙂

As you may have heard us mention in the video, we tried filming this last Friday. Someone (and by someone, I mean ME) had the camera on photo mode, instead of video mode, so all we have are some lovely selfies to show from our first attempt at making this video. As promised, here they are so you can laugh at us!

IMG_1898[1]

We even came all decked out in our Seahawks gear to celebrate Blue Friday! 😦

IMG_1900[1]

Now here are some mandatory post mistake selfies to show off our Seahawks pride!

IMG_1913[1]

IMG_1910[1]

I also promised you a close up of our cute little pumpkins in the video, so here you go! (Thanks for these, Mickie! Such a cute idea!)

IMG_1982[1]

Then of course I had to decide to make it creepy with us posing with the pumpkins.

IMG_1983[1]

I clearly have a problem with looking at the camera!

IMG_1984[1]

Here are the little “treats” we left on some of our coworkers desks to spread the pumpkin spice love. 🙂

IMG_1902[1]

IMG_1903[1]

I even made Mickie’s boyfriend, Jared, and my mom and her coworkers cute little taste test bags of all the goodies we tried today so they could try everything too!

IMG_1987[1]

In review, here’s all the goodies we tried today in case you forgot one and wanted to pick it up to try out for yourself!

IMG_1897[1]

I hope you guys enjoyed this because I know we loved making it for you! 🙂

Questions of the Day:

What is something you gave a second chance to that ended up changing your mind?

– The Pumpkin Spice Oreos. I did NOT like these the first time around and they pleasantly surprised me the second (actually the third) time around!

 Pumpkin spice… take it or leave it?

What’s your favorite fall food?

For more pumpkin spice fun click here!

Blog-Signature

Linking up to Lean Lena linkup!

8 thoughts on “Pumpkin Spice Flavored Everything Taste Test VIDEO!

    • Hahah! Thanks lady! Thanks for sharing the link and the tweet also!!! This video was a labor of love for sure. I literally just got it uploaded and edited a few minutes ago! It was a ton of sugar for sure! Had to balance it out with some salty soup afterwards! 🙂

      Like

    • Oh my gosh! Thank you so much for agreeing to this crazy idea with me! I had an absolute blast! Probably the most fun I’ve had in a long time!

      Like

  1. Pingback: I Might Go Into A Sugar Coma Soon… | A Couple of Dashes

  2. Pingback: A Look Back At 2014 | A Couple of Dashes

Share Your Thoughts :)

