Workout Wednesday – Playlist Edition

Happy Hump Day!

Okay, so I know this video is old and you’ve probably already seen it a million times but it freaking gets me every. single. time. I’m literally cry laughing as I’m writing this right now. So funny.

Okay, now that we’ve gotten that out of the way, on to Workout Wednesday! I had a request to include some of my current workout songs that I’m loving right now, so your wish is my command! 🙂 This is actually the playlist I put together for the Women of Wonder 5k I did a couple of weeks ago, but I’ve been using it at the gym ever since because I love it so much! I’m also currently playing around with choreography for a spin routine to this playlist, so I’ve been listening to it a lot!

“We Are Tonight” by Billy Currington

“Problems” by Ariana Grande

“Love Runs Out” by OneRepublic

“Best Night Ever” by Gloriana

“Believer” by American Authors

“Love Don’t Die” by The Fray

“Maps” by Maroon 5

“Work B***h” by Britney Spears

“Riptide” by Vance Joy

“Wonder What You’re Doing For The Rest of Your Life” by Train

“Ten Tonne Skeleton” by Royal Blood

“If You Wanna Stay” by The Griswolds

“Animals” by Maroon 5

“Fireball” by Pitbull

“Somewhere in My Car” by Keith Urban

“Comeback Story” by Kings of Leon

“Happy” by Pharrell Williams

“I Lived” by OneRepublic

“Best Days of My Life” by American Authors

38922-Hump-Day

Source here.

If you have any requests for future blog posts, PLEASE let me know! I’m always looking for new ideas! 🙂

Hope you enjoy my playlist! Happy sweating!

Questions of the Day:

What are some of your favorite go to workout songs?

What’s your favorite YouTube video that makes you cry laugh?

Blog-Signature

6 thoughts on “Workout Wednesday – Playlist Edition

    • Of course! I hope you like it! Thanks so much for the reblog and for following my blog! Let me know if you have any other topic ideas you’d like me to work on! I’m always open to suggestions!

      Liked by 1 person

        • Of course! I’m still working on promoting my blog also, but the tip I’m been working on implementing so far is to read a lot of other blogs and comment on them. I get a lot of hits that way. If you check out the links I include on the bottom of my “Make Me Happy Monday” posts, I include some blogging articles I read during the week and found helpful. I’m sure you’d find them helpful as well. I included two this week and will be including some next Monday also. Good luck!

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Workout Wednesday – Sweat it Out Playlist | A Couple of Dashes

  2. Pingback: 5 Must Haves For Race Day | A Couple of Dashes

Share Your Thoughts :)

